DP 52W PC – Week 1

Say what?! Well it’s a mouthful so I decided to abbreviate it. However, it stands for Dogwood Photography 52 Week Photography Challenge…and it’s a challenge that I have accepted!

I love photography and knew that I wanted to be more involved with it in 2016, so this challenge was a great option to kick things off.

Over the next 52 weeks, I’ll share the result of each week’s assignment here on MotoVentures! If you decide to take the challenge yourself, let me know in the comments!

Week 1 Portrait: Self Portrait Start things off right with a “selfie”! Explore the self timer setting on your camera.
SunriseCowboy

Self Portrait at Sunrise

MV

2 thoughts on “DP 52W PC – Week 1

Leave a Reply

