Stallion in Motion

Jeff-01

My friend Jeff took this picture of me last October as we were riding the back roads around Pikes Peak. I like the picture for several reasons:

  1. It’s the first picture I have ever had of me in motion!
  2. It’s cool to see the front of my bike while riding (something I obviously don’t get to see)
  3. It’s nice to see how well my auxiliary lights show up in broad daylight.
  4. It’s fun that there are not one, but two V-Stroms in the picture.
  5. It’s a great memory from a great day, and a reminder that group rides are starting again soon!

Ride safe!

MV

7 thoughts on “Stallion in Motion

Leave a Reply

