DP 52W PC – Week 15

I know I’m not posting much moto stuff lately (that should change soon), but I am enjoying this photo challenge too! So…the 52 week photography challenge continues!

Week 15 Artistic: Metal Cold, hard steel. Shiny Aluminum. Or even rusted and broken down. Find your inspiration in metal this week.

I saw this beautiful hunk of metal at the incredible Pima Air and Space Museum! It’s a former “Air Force One” plane that I believe was used by Presidents Kennedy and Johnson!

AF1-Metal

MV

Leave a Reply

